استشارات التزجيج للحزم الحسابية

تعديل الأنظمة الحالية
تحديث أنظمة المباني التجارية الحالية
10 نوفمبر، 2020
الهندسة في الواجهة والمغلف
ماذا يفعل مهندس الواجهة؟
30 آذار، 2021
عرض كل

استشارات التزجيج للحزم الحسابية

التزجيج الإنشائي هو استخدام الزجاج كعنصر رئيسي في جدران المبنى (أو الأسقف). هذا ما يتبادر إلى الذهن عند التفكير في مكتب أو شقة بنتهاوس بإطلالة. عادةً ما يتم ربط الألواح الزجاجية بإطارات معدنية مصممة بطريقة تسمح بتركيبات ملفتة للنظر عبر الواجهة.

يساعد فريقنا في Façade + Envelope على تبسيط عملية اختيار مكونات Glass and Glazing لعملائنا. نقوم بتقييم إيجابيات وسلبيات خيارات الواجهة المتاحة مع مراعاة المتطلبات التالية:

      • جماليات
      • الميزانيات المتاحة
      • الأداء الهيكلي
      • إدارة الرطوبة
      • ملابس حرارية
      • الامتثال لقواعد البناء

نحن ندرك أن تقنية الكسوة تتغير دائمًا مع تطوير مواد وأنظمة جديدة. تتطلب مواكبة هذه التغييرات تدريبًا وبحثًا مستمرين.

تتيح لنا الخبرة الواسعة الموجودة في فريق Façade + Envelope إعداد حزم حسابية لأنظمة التزجيج بما في ذلك الجدران الستارية والواجهات الزجاجية بالكامل وأنظمة التزجيج المدعومة بالنقاط وأنظمة واجهات المتاجر أحادية الطول وطويلة للغاية. تتكون هذه الحزم من حسابات واجهات المباني والكسوة التي لا يمكن إكمالها إلا باستخدام برامج متخصصة وتحليلات هندسية فريدة لهذه الصناعة.

يطبق مهندسونا ومستشارونا خبراتنا لمراجعة وانتقاد رسومات ومواصفات بناء المشروع ، حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من الشعور بالراحة وهم يعلمون أن المبنى في أيد أمينة.

تعد مراجعة الأقران للحسابات الهندسية التي أعدها مهندسون من جهات خارجية أداة مفيدة لضمان الامتثال لقواعد البناء التي تحافظ على الحياة والسلامة وحماية الممتلكات. تضمن مراجعة وثائق مشروع المهندس المعماري المقترنة بمعرفتنا برموز البناء الحكومية والمحلية أن يتم إكمال التقديمات بشكل صحيح.

من المعتاد أن يقوم المستشارون بمراجعة خطط أنظمة الزجاج بما في ذلك النوافذ والأبواب والمظلات والدرابزين. ومع ذلك ، هل تعلم أن خدماتنا الاستشارية تغطي أيضًا هياكل الفولاذ والألمنيوم المتخصصة التي يمكنها دعم أنظمة التزجيج؟

متخصصونا في Façade + Envelope متخصصون في هذه المجالات ويزودون العملاء بالخبرة اللازمة لتلبية متطلبات المشروع وأدائه في كل مرة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Glazing Consulting of Calculation Packages

Retrofit Existing Systems
Retrofit Existing Systems of Commercial Buildings
November 10, 2020
Show all

Glazing Consulting of Calculation Packages

Structural glazing is the use of glass as a main component to the building’s walls (or roofs). It is what comes to mind when thinking of a penthouse office or apartment with a view. The glass panels typically are bonded to metal framing designed in a way that allows for eye-catching installations across the façade.

Our team at Façade+Envelope helps simplify the selection of Glass and Glazing components for our Clients. We evaluate the pros and cons of the façade options available considering the following requirements:

      • Aesthetics
      • Available Budgets
      • Structural Performance
      • Moisture Management
      • Thermal
      • Building Code Compliance

We realize cladding technology is always changing with the development of new materials and systems. Keeping up with those changes requires constant training and research.

The extensive experience found in the Façade+Envelope team allows us to prepare calculation packages for glazing systems including curtainwalls, all-glass facades, point supported glazing systems and single-span, ultra-tall storefront systems. These packages consist of calculations for the building façades and cladding that can only be completed using specialized software and engineering analyses unique to this industry.

Our engineers and consultants apply our expertise to review and critique project construction drawings and specifications, so our clients can rest easy knowing their building is in good hands.

Peer review of engineering calculations prepared by third party engineers is a useful tool to ensure compliance with Building Codes preserving life, safety, and protection of property. The revision of architect’s project documents paired with our knowledge of individual State and local Building Codes ensures that submittals are properly completed.

It is typical for consultants to review plans for glazing systems including windows, doors, canopies, and railings. However, did you know that our consulting services also cover specialty steel and aluminum structures that can support glazing systems?

Our professionals at Façade+Envelope specialize in these areas and provide clients with the necessary expertise to meet project requirements and performance every time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *